UTAH PI SURETY BONDS
A Utah Private Investigator Bond (UT PI Bond) in the amount of $10,000 is required by the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification, and must be submitted when applying for a Utah Private Investigator license. This UT PI Bond must remain in force throughout the private investigator’s license period.
Licensees are required to be at least 21 years of age, a legal resident of the United States, and be of good moral character.
NFP Surety offers the $10,000 Utah PI Bond with a simple application. This bond can be issued the same day your request is received, with expedited services available. The UT PI Bond is offered for one, two or three year terms.
For more questions about Utah PI licensing, please visit http://publicsafety.utah.gov/bci/pi.html.
The staff at NFP Surety is well acquainted with Utah PI bond requirements and PI bond requirements for all states that require them.
Feel free to call (800) 863-3210 for information about obtaining a $10,000 Utah Private Investigator Bond.